#11

Remember the post I made about Gab Banal and his transfer to Mapua Cardinals and that I said I was a big fan way back when he wasn’t a La Sallian yet? We’ll here’s the proof! 🙂

This was taken (by me! Obviously from the blurry style hahahaha) during the Nokia Invitationals about two years ago at the Cuneta Astrodome in Pasay City. He was #11 for the Philippine National Team Under 21 and was playing against a very tall China team. I forgot if they won or not but I remember after the game, I was stalking him–staring at him while he talks to his dad or even, looking at him when he was eating from across me (note: across the basketball court.). I was sitting courtside and I was this close to touching him HAHAHA Creepy eh =))

Leave a Reply

