Happy Birthday, Tita Tina!

Photos are not in order.


Happy 45th birthday, Tita Tina! Last night, I went back south to celebrate my aunt’s birthday.

We had dinner in Dampa, Macapagal blvd. It was seafood overload!!! I couldn’t help myself gorge in those wonderful dishes! It was hard not to, don’t judge me. :> Then we had desserts from our new favorite ice cream parlor that orginated from SanFo, USA–Swensen’s! It was the second time in two weeks we spent after-dinner there! It was treat well deserved.

Fun night with a lot of laughters because I was with my cousin Andy and Joaqs, Tita Tina, Tito Gody, Kuya Bogie & his niece, Alexi. Hi, Alex! You’re so pretty & I love your hair & your laugh! Hihihi


| Pink and Blue (Jewels) | Blue top (Thrifted) | Off white cardigan (Thrifted) | Pink flats (Mario D’Boro) | Brown Bag (Michaela) |

Leave a Reply

