For Sale: UAAP 75 Men’s Basketball Ticket

I’m selling a general admission ticket (1) for the UAAP 2nd round game on Thursday– National University Bulldogs vs. Adamson Falcons and UST Growling Tigers vs. FEU Tamaraws. It’s going to happen at the MOA Arena, Pasay City 2pm. Ticket price @ Php 75 only!!

Reason for selling this is because I couldn’t watch it due to classes I can’t cut Lol

Minor detail: I could only sell it to students/people who are from Manila (UBelt) because I have a 12-1:30pm class and the game starts at 2pm.

We could meet around 11:30am or 1:30pm @ Jollibee in front of LRT Legarda Station.

If you’re interested, tweet me @theyeaaah/ text me 09156312928

Leave a Reply

