I Can’t Sleep.

I’ve never been the one who couldn’t sleep at night because I slept the whole afternoon but today–right now–it’s different.

Here is the top 5 theories why I couldn’t fall asleep:

#5. I have no class tomorrow.

#4. I got a stack of magazines ready to be read.

#3. Someone is thinking of me… Asa! 🙂

#2. I’m excited for my 18th birthday (Aug. 24 save the date!!).

#1. I’m frustrated. It’s only 3 (technically, 2) days before my birthday & yet I still got no definite plans!! I feel like I’m too young to be not celebrating lol

I don’t know how to feel sleepy! Blogging doesn’t work, I don’t know how to count sheeps in my head, & TV doesn’t do the trick either! What do you do to fall asleep? Suggestions! 🙂

Leave a Reply

