Vamps x Werewolves Part 2

Guess who won two free tickets to The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 premiere? I did!!!! Omgggg yeeeeeey Don’t judge. Just so everyone knows, I was never really a fan of Twilight but I did read them all books so the main reason why I wanted to watch this is because I’m so freaking curious on how Reneesme turned out, how Bella (as a vamp) acts and how it looks like when Jacob “imprints” on Edward and Bella’s only daughter.

Yesterday morning, I received a tweet from @KedsPH that I won tickets to see the movie first. I was surprise because the mechanics to  score them was to just tweet Camille Co & Keds and I figured there would be a lot who will submit, luckily I was one of them. This was the second time I won giveaways over the internet. Yeeeey I’m starting to believe I’m good at this. Lol

The first one I texted was my bestfriend who of course, I wanted to see it with but unfortunately, she has a class tomorrow. 😦 So I’m looking for someone to see it with. Will you be my date? Lol 🙂 I can’t wait to blog about this event! Omg worthy.

Leave a Reply

