Christmas Gift

Ho ho ho Merry Christmas! & merry new outfit post! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeeyy it has been such a long time but hey now, it is now here. :>

 

Yesterday, I went to by myself an iPhone as my Christmas gift–it was a well-deserved one considering I was multi-tasking the whole year round. Lol thanks, mum for chipping in. Hahaha! Anyway, last night, my bestfriend friend, 2012 Candy Correspondent Jona Fernandez told me that the new Christmas color was Teal! Coincidentally that is what I wore to the mall. Yey!

HPIM0009

HPIM0010

I just love my whole ensemble. Don’t you? I wore a knitted top & skin tight jeggings in teal! Fun fact: my knitted top belonged to my auntie in the early 90’s. Vintage. Sort of. :>


HPIM0011My arm candies, of course. ๐Ÿ™‚ The last one actually is my favorite skull bracelet. I have a lot of them in my trinket box but decided to just wear the colorful one. You’ve seen the other two from my last outfit post though. ๐Ÿ™‚

HPIM0012

And the cute, Like A Sir ring my bestfriend, Joanne gave me. So cute!

HPIM0014My wedges are from the US. I just love how Orange brightens up the whole outfit and it doesn’t hurt that it matches teal so very well. I’m super psyched!

 

My Christmas eve wasn’t very interesting at all. I went to my cousin’s house to meet for BarcodeMNL then went back home for Noche Buena then slept HAHAHA I honestly think that the older I get, the smaller gifts I get huhuhu but I also believe that Christmas is not about receiving– it is always about giving. :> Always. How was your Christmas? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

| Knitted Top: Casual Corner | Jeggings: 168 Mall | Wedges: Mossimo |

| Watch: Omega | Candy Bracelets: Blanca |

 

 

Leave a Reply

